Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


Board of Health Members

Home > breadcrumbs: About Us > breadcrumbs: Board of Health Members >


Ajax Loading Image


Board of Health Members


Board of Health Members

Cedar County             

Craig Bartels - County Commissioner

Carolyn Harder - Citizen


Dixon County

Terry Nicholson – County Supervisor

Kate Boswell – Citizen


Thurston County

Leonard Peters - County Supervisor

Katie Peterson - Citizen


Wayne County

James Rabe - County Commissioner, Board Chairperson

Kris Giese - Citizen, Board Secretary


Medical Professionals

Melissa Heithold, DVM - Veterinarian, Board Treasurer

Christine Dregalla, DDS - Dentist 

Melissa Dobbins, MD - Medical Doctor, Board Vice Chairperson

Back To Top